A crypto card with no published price list, bought in a chat app
AnoCard is a virtual card product you buy and reload with cryptocurrency, managed through a Telegram Mini App and a web dashboard called SORN. There is no plastic card in the post, no app in the App Store, and no published price list on the company’s own pages. What you get instead is a card number, a reloadable balance, and a short answers to the question every buyer asks first: who is on the other side of this, and what happens to my money?

I went through the company’s pages, the operator’s public footprint, and the review record, and the honest answer is a middling one. AnoCard scores 5.9 out of 10. It is not a bad product — the setup is fast, the interface is Telegram-native, and the reviews are unusually warm. It is an unfinished one. The most important facts on this page are simply absent, and the main site was down when I looked at it.
That combination matters enormously if you are the kind of person who reads this page because ordinary bank cards are hard to get where you live, or because your name, your country or your address makes a regular application fail. Those readers are the ones a card like this appeals to, and they are also the ones most exposed when a provider publishes nothing about eligibility, issuer, licences or fees.
The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.
Who it is for, in one line: people who want a disposable, reloadable virtual card for online payments and can tolerate handing their balance to an unnamed operator. Who it is not for: anyone who needs a fee schedule before paying, a named issuer, a deposit guarantee, or card numbers that work in a shop on the other side of the world.
The score in detail
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 6 / 10 | Countries and citizenship or residence restrictions are not disclosed; unofficial descriptions say no verification is required |
| Cost | 5 / 10 | Not disclosed: creation depends on the BIN, the percentage and minimum top-up depend on the asset route, some products carry a maintenance fee, everything appears in SORN before payment |
| Top-up options | 8 / 10 | The route depends on the asset; unofficial data lists SOL, BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH and more via a Telegram bot or web dashboard; networks are not disclosed |
| Reliability and complaints | 6 / 10 | Issuer and licences are not named, the operator is Anonymous Coding Cult; Trustpilot shows 4.7 from 44 reviews, 7 of them in the last 12 months, with no recurring complaints |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Virtual cards only, issuance usually within about 10 minutes; Apple Pay and Google Pay where the BIN and region allow; ATM is not disclosed |
The total is 5.9 out of 10. The highest mark goes to top-ups, which is where the product is most concrete and most useful. The lowest goes to everyday use, because a virtual-only card with an undisclosed ATM position is a narrower tool than most people picture when they hear “card”.
Will they give you the card
The short answer is: on what I can verify, nobody has published an answer.
The company’s own site was down when I opened it in a browser on 22 October 2026, so I could not read an eligibility page even if one exists. That is not a small detail. For a card aimed at people who cannot easily open standard accounts, the list of who is welcome is the first question and the product description does not answer it. I have to say plainly that the public pages do not state which countries are served, whether the rule follows your citizenship or your place of residence, or whether any country is excluded. It is also unstated whether there is an age requirement beyond the general rule that prepaid and debit cards go to adults.
What is disclosed about checks is a single sentence, and it is worth quoting rather than paraphrasing: “No KYC theater on our side for the core flow; issuer and network rules still apply.” Documents required are not stated.
That sentence is doing a lot of work. It says the front end does not stage an identity ritual, which is genuinely different from most services. It also says, in the same breath, that the issuer’s and the network’s rules still apply — and since the issuer is not named, you cannot look those rules up. Read it as: nothing is being checked here, and something else may still check you later, at a moment you will not control.
An unofficial description, from vendor text on Trustpilot rather than from the company’s own pages, calls AnoCard “a Telegram Mini App that lets users purchase virtual credit cards (VCCs) privately using cryptocurrencies” with no KYC and no intrusive identity checks. Treat that as a description of how it is sold, not as a verified statement of what happens to your documents.
The practical reality for a reader: you may be able to buy a card in minutes, and you may also be dealing with an operator who will not tell you who issued the card. Those two things are compatible, and the combination is exactly what you are being asked to accept.
How to get it
Getting a card is straightforward in the way Telegram apps generally are: everything happens in the chat, and there is a dashboard for the details.
The product is virtual cards — VCCs — described as reloadable and one-time products from several BINs. You pick among them with filters in the SORN web dashboard at sorn.anoncult.com. Which network and which currency you get depends on the BIN you choose, which is the first hint that the choice is not really in your hands: you choose from a menu whose contents the operator has set.
There is no shipping step. The product is digital, and issuance usually happens within about 10 minutes once the blockchain has confirmed the payment. That is one of the card’s genuine strengths: there is no waiting for anything to arrive by post, and no address to give.
Verification works differently here. There are no verification tiers as such. Instead, a paid verification code unlocks lower fees and higher limits. That inverts the usual arrangement — normally you prove more and pay less — and it means the price of a card is partly a function of what you are willing to pay for access, on top of the card itself.
Fees and what a payment really costs
Here is the uncomfortable part of this review: the numbers you would use to compare cards are not published.

What the card’s pages say is that the creation fee varies by BIN, that some products carry a maintenance fee, and that all of it is shown in SORN before payment. Top-up percentages and minimums depend on the asset route and are also shown in SORN before payment. The site states “No hidden fees” in spirit rather than in figures — the display-before-payment commitment is the reassurance on offer.
So the table below is largely a table of things not stated. I am not going to invent a single figure for you.
| Fee or limit | What is published |
|---|---|
| Issuance / creation | Not published; varies by BIN, shown in SORN before payment |
| Monthly or maintenance fee | Not published; some products have one |
| Top-up percentage | Not published; depends on the asset route, shown in SORN before payment |
| Top-up minimum | Not published; depends on the asset route, shown in SORN before payment |
| Conversion | Not published |
| FX / foreign currency | Not published |
| ATM | Not stated |
| Daily limits | Not published; per-BIN limits not stated |
| Monthly limits | Not published; per-BIN limits not stated |
| Tiers | Not stated |
| Card currency | Not stated |
| Cashback | Not stated; referral programme instead |
| Withdrawals | Not stated |
A paid verification code lowers fees and raises limits. That is the only lever on cost the company describes, and it is described in terms of the code, not of the resulting numbers.
Let me put three ordinary payments against that table, because abstract warnings land better on a real basket.
A coffee abroad. You are in a country whose currency your card does not hold — the card currency is not stated, so you cannot even know in advance which currency you are spending. You have an undisclosed FX rate and an undisclosed conversion fee sitting between the balance and the price of the coffee, and no way to calculate it before you tap. The merchant also sees a card issued from a BIN in some unnamed country, and shops can decline or scrutinise exactly that. The card may work perfectly, or it may be declined twice in a row for reasons you will never see.
A subscription. The card is virtual and you control the number, so cancelling means the operator stops the card or you stop paying. Prepaid card protection also does not automatically apply the way credit card rights do in some jurisdictions, and I found nothing on the card’s pages about how a dispute would be handled — that is stated nowhere.
A large one-off purchase. Here the undisclosed daily and monthly limits bite. They are per-BIN and unpublished. A paid verification code raises them. You cannot size a purchase against a limit you have never been told, which means you find out at the till.
The general point about the category: network fees for the deposit itself are charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider. So the cost of putting money in is at least two layers — the provider’s percentage, which is unknown, plus whatever the chain charges.
Top up
Top-ups are the strongest part of the product, and the part where the facts are most concrete.

The top-up route depends on the asset you choose. Supported assets include SOL, BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH and more, transferred through a Telegram bot or the web dashboard. Networks are not explicitly disclosed, which means you must ensure you send on a network the provider supports, to an address belonging to that network, or the funds risk being lost.
Timing is the good news: issuing and top-ups usually complete within about 10 minutes after chain confirmations.
Withdrawals are not stated at all. So are the top-up percentage and minimum, except that both depend on the asset route and are displayed before payment.
This is also where a piece of category background belongs, because it is where people lose money. Blockchain transfers are irreversible. Send crypto on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to another network, and it may be lost or may need manual recovery with no guarantee of success. One more thing that cuts against the idea that a stablecoin is a safe harbour: Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity. Stablecoins are not censorship-proof.
Paying with it every day
The daily picture is thinner than the top-up picture.
What works: virtual cards only, issued in about 10 minutes, spendable wherever a merchant accepts the network. Apple Pay and Google Pay are supported “where the BIN and region allow” — which is a hedge, not a promise, and it is the kind of hedge you discover at the checkout.
What does not work, or is not promised: no physical card, so no in-person tap-and-go at a terminal that wants a chip; ATM withdrawals are not stated, which in practice means do not plan on them. There is no cashback. Card currency is not stated.
The tools are a web dashboard at sorn.anoncult.com and a Telegram Mini App or bot. No App Store or Google Play listing was found — so no native app to check, no app-store record of the company, nothing to inspect before you commit. The Telegram route is the front end, and the Telegram route is also where support reportedly lives.
Disputes are not stated. If a charge goes wrong, the pages do not tell you who you complain to.
Worth knowing about the wider category, because it explains a lot of declines that have nothing to do with you: merchants can look up a card’s issuing country from the number itself and apply extra scrutiny when it differs from your billing address. Address verification, which compares the numeric parts of the billing address a buyer types against issuer records, is offered mainly in the US, Canada and the UK and generally does not work for foreign-issued cards — a common cause of failed online payments. And gambling merchant codes are often blocked by policy rather than by law, with the list differing by issuer. Declined payments can also leave a hold on your balance for several days.
What can go wrong
Nothing here is a scandal. That is worth saying, because a reader skimming a crypto card page often expects the worst. What I found was thinner: an absence of information, in the places where information matters most, plus a small, scattered set of risks that any provider in this category carries.
The main site was down. On 22 October 2026, ano.cards did not load in a browser. Whatever its published terms are, I could not read them. If your evaluation depends on a published schedule or a support page, you will want to see it load yourself before you send anything.
No named issuer, no named licence. The company states its own identity — the footer reads “(c) 2026 Anonymous Coding Cult” — and the Trustpilot profile shows a contact location in Estonia. But issuer and licences are not stated, and security arrangements are not stated. Under the usual structure of these cards, the network (Visa or Mastercard) sets the rules, a licensed bank or e-money institution issues the card, and the crypto brand is often only the programme manager or front end that markets it. Knowing which of those three AnoCard is matters more than it might seem.
The company can change countries at any time. That is not a AnoCard-specific fear; it is what happened at CinCin, whose terms bar the United Kingdom, UAE, Japan, the United States and a named list including Iran, North Korea, Syria, Venezuela, Afghanistan, Belarus, Cuba, Myanmar, Somalia and Ukraine, and which reserves the right to add countries at any time. For a card bought by someone who has few alternatives, a mid-life exit is the scenario worth pricing in.
Programmes close. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all its Visa programmes. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. The pattern is ordinary: notice, then loading stops, then spending stops, then you are asked to withdraw what remains. One closure reported in 2026 by a secondary source had new loads ending 8 July 2026 and spending stopping 8 August 2026 — a single unconfirmed source, cited only to show the shape of it.
Custody risk is the real risk. Your balance sits with the operator, not with you. Transfers are irreversible and there is no recovery mechanism built into a blockchain. The category has a record: Mt. Gox (about US$350 million reported stolen, 2011–2014), Coincheck (about US$400 million, 2018), Ronin Network (US$625 million, 2022). Use the card for what it is — a spending tool loaded with what you can afford to have parked there.
The reviews are warm but thin. Trustpilot, under the anoncult.com profile, shows 4.7 from 44 reviews, 7 of them in the last 12 months, 98% five-star and 2% three-star. Trustpilot notes the company has not recently invited reviews and does not verify them, so treat the number as a signal rather than evidence. The recurring positive themes are support in Telegram, speed, ease of use and privacy. No recurring complaint themes emerged, and the one 3-star review, dated 11 August 2026, has no substantive content. Support is said by reviewers to work in Telegram DMs — an unofficial detail from reviews dated 25 November 2025 and 1 November 2025, where tutorials and human support are praised. Reviews are also the only trace of a support channel at all, which is itself the point: if support lives in a chat and the main site is down, a problem could be hard to escalate.
Unknown unknowns on the fee side. Unpublished limits mean a declined large payment, and a declined authorisation can leave a hold that takes days to clear. Unpublished dispute handling means a fraud claim has no stated path.
What to take instead
The honest comparison here is between three cards in the same category, all of which publish rather more than AnoCard does. Two of them say what they charge. That alone puts them ahead on one of the two criteria where AnoCard is weakest.
| AnoCard | Ape Wallet | MaxSwap | CinCin Crypto Card | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 5.9 / 10 | 5.5 / 10 | 5.2 / 10 | 5.4 / 10 |
| Card type | Virtual, several BINs, reloadable and one-time | Virtual Visa: a “service card” plus an Apple Pay / Google Pay card | Virtual, Mastercard | Virtual |
| Networks | Visa or Mastercard depending on BIN, not disclosed | Visa | Mastercard | MasterCard |
| Eligibility | Not disclosed; no country or citizenship list | No country list; says it works “wherever Visa is accepted”; Russian focus, SBP payments, KYC on a Russian passport | Not stated; claims no geographical restrictions | Explicitly restricted: not offered in the UK, UAE, Japan, US; also Iran, North Korea, Syria, Venezuela, Afghanistan, Belarus, Cuba, Myanmar, Somalia, Ukraine; FATF-blacklist users barred; can add countries |
| Issuance | Not published, varies by BIN | Not published; promo codes change the price; a discount applies with an active Apple/Google Pay card | 50 USD with 25 USD first deposit required, total issuance listed 77.125 USD | 25 USD issuance, minimum to open 55 USD |
| Top-up fee | Not published, depends on asset route | No amounts; fee and total shown before confirming; transfers to other users by Telegram username are free | 4.5% + $1 | Not stated as percentages; fees shown in the bot before confirmation |
| Transaction fee | Not published | Not stated | 0.25 USD + 0.4% | Not stated |
| FX | Not published | Not stated | No separate FX rate; “take into account possible fees when paying and converting currencies” | Not stated |
| Funding | SOL, BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH and more (unofficial), networks undisclosed | USDT wallet balance | ADA, ALGO, AVAX, BCH, BNB, BTC, DOT, ETH, HBAR, HT, KRRX, LINK, LTC, MATIC, NEAR, SHIB, SUSHI, TON, TRX, UNI, USDC, USDT, XLM, XRP | USDT TRC20 address; same long coin list; exchanges through the Telegram bot “within seconds” |
| Cashback | Not stated; $5 per referred card creation, 0.25% of referred top-ups | Not stated; two-level referral pays a share of invited users’ card purchases, no percentages | Not stated | Not stated |
Three observations from walking that table with you.
First, only MaxSwap and CinCin give you a price. MaxSwap is the most transparent on paper — 50 USD for the card with a 25 USD first deposit required, 4.5% plus $1 to top up, 0.25 USD plus 0.4% per transaction — but it scores lowest of the four at 5.2, because transparency on price is not the same as being a good card. CinCin, at 5.4, publishes the clearest eligibility policy in the category: an explicit list of what is refused, including sanctioned countries and FATF-blacklist users, which is more than anyone else here offers.
Second, Ape Wallet is the one with a stated funding model you can reason about: a USDT balance, issuance and top-ups paid from it, and free transfers between users by Telegram username. It is the lowest score of the four and still the only one that tells you its currency of account.
Third, the eligibility row is the one that should decide it for you. If you are in a sanctioned or high-risk jurisdiction, or in the United States, Japan, the UAE or the UK and want a card that names those restrictions up front, CinCin’s published list is the only thing in this table that lets you check before you try.
None of these three fixes AnoCard’s problem for you if your reason for wanting AnoCard is that the others will not have you. That is the honest conclusion, and it is the whole reason to read a page like this carefully.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend AnoCard to exactly three kinds of person.
Someone who wants a disposable virtual card for online payments now, has a balance they can park for a few weeks without anxiety, and does not care which country issued it. The ten-minute issuance and the Telegram-native flow are genuinely good at this. You load what you need, you spend it, you treat the card as consumable.
Someone with crypto already in hand — USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, SOL — who wants it to become spendable balance without a bank in the middle. The top-up score of 8 out of 10 reflects that this is where the product is most complete and most honest about what it does.
Someone who values not being documented to spend. That is a real preference and this product caters to it directly, not as a side effect. Read the issuer sentence again, though, and know what you are accepting.
I would not recommend it to anyone who needs any of the following:
- A fee schedule before paying. You will see it in SORN, at the moment of purchase, which is not the same as before.
- A named issuer or a licence to look up. Neither is stated.
- Physical card or ATM access. Neither exists, as far as the pages say.
- Reliable acceptance in a specific country, especially outside where you live.
- A complaint path. Disputes are not stated, and support is said to live in Telegram DMs.
- Money you cannot lose. Custodial balances are not bank deposits, and an EMI’s safeguarded funds are not the same thing even when an EMI is involved.
If you are reading this because a normal bank card was refused to you, my advice is not to skip the comparison. Check whether a registered provider appears in the relevant regulator’s register — in the EU, ESMA keeps an interim register of authorised crypto-asset service providers — and treat a card whose issuer you cannot name as a tool, not as an account.
Frequently asked questions
What is AnoCard card?
AnoCard is a virtual payment card sold as a Telegram Mini App, funded with cryptocurrency and managed through that app plus a web dashboard called SORN. You choose among several BINs, receive a card number within 10 minutes of payment, and reload the balance as needed. There is no physical card, no app-store listing and no published price list. The company behind it is Anonymous Coding Cult.
How does AnoCard card work?
You buy a virtual card — described as a reloadable or one-time product from one of several BINs — and its network and currency follow the BIN you choose. You top it up with crypto, the card converts and loads a spendable balance, and you pay online with that balance. Since it behaves like a prepaid card, it draws only on what you have loaded and cannot overdraw. The card’s pages were down when I checked, so the terms behind this flow were not readable.
Is AnoCard a bank?
Not on any evidence the company publishes. The footer names Anonymous Coding Cult, and the Trustpilot profile shows a contact location in Estonia, but the issuer and licences are not stated. Under the usual structure, a licensed bank or e-money institution issues the card while the crypto brand is only the front end. Because the issuer is not named, you cannot check whose balance you are trusting or which safeguard rules apply to it.
Does AnoCard require KYC?
The card states: “No KYC theater on our side for the core flow; issuer and network rules still apply,” and does not say which documents are required. There are no verification tiers either; instead a paid verification code unlocks lower fees and higher limits. So no staged identity check happens inside the app, but unnamed issuer or network rules may still apply — and if a rule ever does bite, you will not have read it beforehand.
Is AnoCard card free?
No figure is published, and nothing suggests it is free. The creation fee varies by BIN, some products carry a maintenance fee, and all of it appears in SORN before you pay. A paid verification code is a separate purchase that lowers fees and raises limits. Without a published price you cannot compare AnoCard against another card until you have already opened the dashboard.
How do I top up the card, and how long does it take?
You send crypto to the card, and the route depends on the asset. Supported assets include SOL, BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH and more, transferred through the Telegram bot or the web dashboard, with networks not explicitly disclosed. Top-ups usually complete within 10 minutes after chain confirmations. Transfers are irreversible, so sending on the wrong network can lead to the loss of funds, and the top-up percentage and minimum are not published.
Can I use AnoCard in my country?
I cannot tell you, and neither can the card’s public pages as far as they are readable. No country list, no citizenship-versus-residence rule and no exclusions are stated. What is disclosed is that no verification is staged in the app and that issuer and network rules still apply. If where you live matters to you, do not take silence as permission — compare it with CinCin, which publishes an explicit restricted-country list.
Can I add it to Apple Wallet?
Possibly, and that is the honest answer. Apple Pay and Google Pay are supported “where the BIN and region allow”, which leaves the outcome dependent on a BIN you did not choose and a region the operator sets. Apple Pay itself replaces your card number with a device-specific number and a one-time code per payment, and the issuer can restrict a tokenised number to certain channels. Check the wallet option in SORN before you rely on it.
Is AnoCard safe and worth it?
Safety depends on things the company does not publish: the issuer, the licences, and the security arrangements are all unstated, and the main site was down when I looked. Reviews are encouraging — Trustpilot shows 4.7 from 44 reviews, with no recurring complaint themes and support praised in Telegram DMs — but that is a thin and unverified record. Treat it as a spending tool for small balances you can afford to park, not as an account.
How do I withdraw money from the card?
The card’s pages do not state it, so I have no answer to give you. Withdrawals, ATM use and card currency are all absent from what is published, and the card is virtual, so there is no cash fallback described. If being able to get money back matters to how you use a card, treat this as an unresolved question — and a reason to put a small balance in and see how support behaves before committing more.
Virtual card options – cryptocardoptions.com
Content created by the «cryptocardoptions.com» team
