The card that turns USDT and roubles into everyday spending
If ordinary banking is awkward where you live — because your citizenship, your address or your documents sit badly with a local bank — then the card you are probably shopping for is not really a bank account at all. It is a prepaid card number that draws on money you load into it first, and Libermall is one of those. You keep your balance in a Telegram-linked app, you load it with USDT on Tron, with roubles by card or SBP, or with Telegram Stars, and then you spend it like an ordinary Visa or Mastercard in a shop, online, or in a phone wallet. The pitch is access; the question is what you give up for it.

I scored this card 7.1 out of 10. That is a good score for a product in a category where the alternatives are thin and where the failure modes are real. It is not a score for a card you can trust with your salary, and it is not a score for someone who wants a proper bank account with deposit protection.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict: 7.1 out of 10, aimed squarely at Telegram users
Here is where the score comes from, criterion by criterion.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 8 / 10 | Claims “180+ countries”, plastic ships worldwide except the USA, with restrictions on “sanctioned categories and countries” |
| Cost | 7 / 10 | $10 one-off issuance, Premium $135 per issue, Apple/Google Pay card $10 or $15, no subscription; USDT TRC-20 top-up 0%, TON 0.5% |
| Top-up options | 7 / 10 | USDT on TRON (TRC-20), USDT via TON Connect, roubles by card and SBP, Telegram Stars; no USDC |
| Reliability and complaints | 6 / 10 | Libermall LLC in Cheyenne, Wyoming; issuer unnamed; “not a bank”; no complaints found |
| Everyday use | 7 / 10 | Virtual card instantly and plastic in the post; Apple Pay and Google Pay only on a separate verified card; ATM not disclosed |
| Total | 7.1 / 10 |
Who this suits: you already live in Telegram, you hold USDT on Tron or you earn in roubles, you want to spend without opening a bank account, and you are comfortable with your balance sitting with a company rather than with yourself. You will get a card number quickly and pay nothing monthly.
Who it does not suit: you need a bank account in your own name, you want ATM cash, you need Apple Pay tomorrow rather than after a verification step, you want to hold USDC rather than USDT, or you want someone else to carry the risk of your funds. It is also a poor fit if you plan to make large purchases and need a dispute process you can rely on.
The word that best describes the design is *convenient access*. Everything about the product — the Telegram bot, the roubles, the Stars — points one way: get a working card quickly and load it from what you already have. The cost of that convenience is that you are trusting a Wyoming company with a balance tied to your Telegram account, and the card’s own pages do not tell you much about who the issuing partner is.
Will they give you the card
Yes, probably — this is the strongest part of the offer. The card claims coverage in “180+ countries”, and the plastic version ships worldwide with the United States as the stated exception. That is a genuinely wide reach for a crypto card, and it is why I marked this 8 out of 10.
There are two things you should read carefully rather than skim.
First, the page mentions restrictions on “sanctioned categories and countries” without naming which ones. I am not going to fill that gap with my own guess about who is or is not on any list. What it means for you is that acceptance is not unconditional, and that the categories blocked — as distinct from countries — are somewhere you will discover at the payment screen rather than in a published table. If the thing you most need to pay for is something a card might restrict, find that out before you load money.
Second, citizenship versus residence is not stated. This matters more than it usually does. Most real KYC processes record nationality and country of birth separately from address, because screening and issuer risk policy are applied to both. If you live in one country and hold citizenship in another, the card saying nothing means you cannot predict how you will be treated. Ask, in writing, before you load.
One tell is worth noting because it tells you who this product is really built for: rouble funding by card and SBP is listed as a route. SBP is a Russian interbank transfer system, and its presence alongside a Telegram-first interface says plainly where the design centre of gravity sits. For a reader in that situation that is a feature. For a reader elsewhere it may mean the product’s priorities are not yours.
How to get it
The signup story splits cleanly in two, and the split is the single most useful thing to understand before you start.
The virtual card needs almost nothing. Libermall states “No passport, no selfie”. You get a virtual card in the app immediately. But this version is limited: it is for internet payments only, and it is the one that cannot be added to a mobile wallet. Think of it as a disposable number for subscriptions and online checkouts, not as your everyday card.
Full KYC is where the real card lives. Full verification is required for the Standard plan’s higher monthly turnover, and the card states that “Some products with higher limits may require KYC”. Once you have passed it, Standard monthly turnover rises to $100k. What documents count, what proof of address is accepted, what age is required — none of that is stated on the public pages. You will be told in the flow, not before it.
There is also a Premium tier, available on request, with limits of up to $20,000 per transaction and no monthly cap. “On request” is doing real work in that sentence: it means a conversation, not a checkbox.
Four card names appear:
- Libermall_EUR — for subscriptions, in euro
- Libermall_PAY — for travel, flagged on the page as “Popular”
- Libermall_PREMIUM — for high limits
- Libermall_USA — a US bank card, with Apple Pay
Each exists as a virtual card and as plastic. A dedicated NFC card exists for Apple Pay and Google Pay, and it is a separate product from the $10 anonymous card. Which network runs under each card was not stated, so if you have a specific reason to need Visa rather than Mastercard, confirm that yourself.
On delivery: virtual cards are instant in the app; plastic ships worldwide except the USA. Delivery time, delivery cost and replacement cost are not stated.
What happens to your application — how long verification takes, what gets rejected and why — is also not stated. If verification is the bottleneck for you, ask before you commit.
Fees and costs: what a payment really costs you
The headline is friendly: no subscription or monthly charges. There is no annual fee to remember. What there is instead is a set of one-off prices and two top-up numbers, plus at least one gap I cannot fill.

| Fee or limit | Value |
|---|---|
| Card issuance (standard) | $10 one-off |
| Premium plan | $135 per issue |
| Apple/Google Pay card | $10 in one section, $15 in the FAQ — the card’s own pages disagree |
| Subscription or monthly charge | None stated; “no subscription or monthly charges” |
| USDT top-up on TRC-20 | 0% |
| TON top-up | 0.5% spread |
| FX fee | Not stated |
| ATM withdrawal | Not stated |
| Deposit limit, Standard | Up to $5,000 per deposit |
| Monthly turnover, Standard | $100k after full KYC |
| Per-transaction limit, Premium | Up to $20,000, on request |
| Monthly cap, Premium | None stated |
The inconsistency on the wallet card price is minor but worth naming, because it tells you something about how carefully the FAQ is maintained. Ask which figure applies to you rather than assuming the lower one.
Now let me walk through three ordinary payments, because the fee line only makes sense against what you are spending.
Paying 30 euros’ worth of groceries on the Libermall_EUR card, funded from USDT on TRC-20. The top-up costs you nothing in the card’s own fee terms — 0% on TRC-20. But something has to convert USDT into euro, and the FX fee is not stated. If the conversion happens inside that 0%, fine. If it happens at the point of sale, there is a margin you have not been told about. That is the question to ask: does the 0% include the conversion, or only the receipt of the tokens? Note also that blockchain network fees for a deposit are charged by the network, not by the card company, so a Tron deposit still costs you TRX to send.
Paying for a subscription in dollars on the virtual card. Again the top-up is free at 0% on TRC-20. The risks here are not fees but rules. Many crypto cards block merchant category 7995, the category covering gambling — casinos, betting, lotteries — by policy rather than by law, and the blocked list varies by issuer. Libermall’s own blocked categories are described only as “sanctioned categories”, unnamed. If your subscription is an ordinary service you will likely be fine; if it is anything adjacent to betting, you are guessing.
Paying for something while travelling, on Libermall_PAY. Here the missing FX figure stops being theoretical. Paying in a country that is not your card’s home currency is exactly where an undisclosed conversion margin does its damage, and it does it quietly, on every single payment. Any shop that refuses foreign-issued prepaid cards will refuse this one too, and some do it routinely.
Two further limits shape when you can pay rather than what you pay. Address verification — the check that compares the numeric parts of your billing address against the issuer’s records — is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK, and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which can cause declines. And a declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds that stays for several days, typically up to seven. That is money you have loaded and cannot spend for a week.
How to Top up the card
Four routes are listed, and which one you use changes the cost more than anything else on this page.

- USDT on TRON (TRC-20) — 0% in the card’s own fee terms
- USDT via TON Connect — 0.5% spread
- Roubles by card or SBP — fees not stated
- Telegram Stars — fees not stated
USDC is not supported. I would not gloss over that, because it is the stablecoin many people hold first. Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not even a native option — if USDC sits in your wallet on another network, you need a conversion step before anything reaches this card, and that step is not something Libermall is doing for you.
The minimum top-up is not stated, and neither is who pays the network fee on the deposit. What is stated is the ceiling: up to $5,000 per deposit on Standard.
On withdrawals: whether you can get money back off the balance, and on what terms, is not stated. That absence is more consequential than the missing minimum. A card you can only load and never unload is a spending instrument, not a payment account. Before you commit real money, ask specifically how and whether a withdrawal works, and what happens to the balance if you stop using the card.
One more thing about top-ups that costs people real money. Blockchain transfers are irreversible. Send a deposit on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, and it can be lost or need manual recovery through support with no guarantee. Double-check the network against the card’s own instructions every single time; the difference between TRC-20 and another chain is a matter of seconds and is not recoverable by anyone.
Paying with it every day
The daily mechanics are pleasant. You get a virtual card instantly in the app, and plastic in the post. Where the card is tied to a currency — the Libermall_EUR is the clear example — you can hold and spend in euro.
Mobile wallets are the friction point. Apple Pay and Google Pay require the dedicated verified card, and the $10 anonymous card cannot be added to a wallet at all. You add the wallet card by scanning a QR code from the app. So the honest sequence is this: you can be spending online today with the virtual card, but for phone payments you need the separate NFC card, and that card sits behind the verified tier rather than the anonymous one. If phone payments are your main use, budget for the extra step.
There is a cashback offer of up to 10% credited back to the balance. Treat that number as a ceiling, not a rate: the conditions are not stated, and rewards programmes with attractive headline percentages and unpublished terms are common. It should not enter your cost calculation.
The interface is a Telegram bot, with an Android app and a web app linked. Store ratings were not read, so I am not going to characterise how people rate it.
What is genuinely missing from everyday use: ATM withdrawals are not disclosed, and dispute handling is not stated. That second one is the gap I would weigh most heavily if you are planning anything expensive. A chargeback is a refund ordered by the card issuer, and the mechanism has reason codes like fraud, duplicate billing, or goods not received. US debit card reversal rights come from Regulation E and credit card rights from Regulation Z, and prepaid-card coverage varies and should not be assumed. If a purchase goes wrong and the card’s pages give you no dispute route, you are relying on the issuer’s willingness and on your own persistence. In the US, prepaid-card coverage varies and should not be assumed — that is not me being cautious for its own sake, it is the actual shape of the rule.
What can go wrong
The honest list here is short on complaints and long on structure, and the structure is the risk.
Nobody has complained, because nobody has been around long. I found no complaints about Libermall. That is mildly reassuring and worth very little on its own: a young product with a small user base has not had time to accumulate a complaint history. Treat silence as absence of evidence.
The company is “not a bank” and the issuer is not named. Libermall LLC is registered in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. The card says issuance happens through “licensed payment partners under Visa and Mastercard programmes” — without naming them. So the institution whose name appears on your statement, and which holds your balance, is not the brand you researched. This is the normal architecture of the category: the card network routes messages and sets the rules, the licensed issuer holds the programme, and the crypto brand is often only a front-end and programme manager. But it means your recourse sits with a partner you have never heard of.
Your balance is custodial. It is tied to your Telegram account. The card states that “Sensitive data is encrypted and card details are not stored in plain text” — which is good, and is about card data, not about your funds. What custodial means is that the provider holds the credentials, so you must trust the provider completely. A seed phrase is typically 12 to 24 words in unencrypted form of the private key; anyone who obtains it can restore the wallet and spend the funds. Crypto transfers are typically irreversible, and a stolen key has no built-in recovery — the network cannot freeze or return funds. And this is not theoretical for the category: custodial platforms have failed before, at Mt. Gox (about US$350 million reported stolen, 2011–2014), Coincheck (about US$400 million, 2018) and Ronin Network (US$625 million, 2022).
Neither stablecoins nor the provider are censorship-proof. Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity. So the asset you are holding can be frozen, and the platform can be shut down.
Programmes close. This is the specific risk for a prepaid card with a crypto front-end. WaveCrest — a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands — was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022, and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. The pattern is consistent: a notice period, then loading and spending stop, then you are asked to withdraw whatever is left. Whether or not Libermall ever does this, you should treat the balance as spending money rather than savings.
Regulation is moving under the whole category. In the EU, MiCA rules on asset-referenced tokens and e-money tokens applied from 30 June 2024, and the remaining provisions, including crypto-asset service provider rules, applied from 30 December 2024. E-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution. Providers already operating under national law have a transitional window only until 1 July 2026 or until they receive or are refused an authorisation, whichever comes first. That is a date that matters to anyone holding on a card whose issuer sits inside that regime.
Support is Telegram-only and thin. The channels are Telegram @YouLibermallbot and @LibermallSupport. Access restoration is “usually within 24 hours”. No support hours are given. For an account-tied-to-Telegram product that is at least coherent, but it does mean your support channel is also the channel an attacker would target.
Whether the company has had security incidents, and any detail of complaint history, are not stated on the public pages. Nor is anything about freezing the card instantly or two-factor authentication — both are standard safeguards alongside spending limits, and both are simply not described here.
What to take instead
Three alternatives came up, and it is worth being straight about why none of them is clearly better.
Ape Wallet — 5.5 / 10. No country list is given; the site says the card works “wherever Visa is accepted”. It is virtual, with a “service card” for subscriptions and online payments and a separate Apple Pay / Google Pay card. Issuance price is not stated — promo codes change it, and holders of an active Apple/Google Pay card get a discount on a service card, which is a hint that the base price moves. No fee amounts are published either, only that a fee and total are shown before confirming any operation, and that transfers to other users by Telegram username have no fees. Funding is a wallet balance in USDT, paid from that balance. No cashback; a two-level referral programme pays a share of invited users’ card purchases without publishing percentages. It is Russian-facing in the same way Libermall is, and quieter on the details.
MaxSwap — 5.2 / 10. The site claims no geographical restrictions and nothing about who qualifies. Virtual only, Mastercard; currency not stated, though fees are quoted in USD. The card is 50 USD with a 25 USD first deposit required — total issuance listed as 77.125 USD. Fees are the heaviest here: top-up 4.5% + $1, transaction 0.25 USD + 0.4%, and no separate FX rate, with the site telling you to take possible fees into account when paying and converting currencies. Funding is crypto with a long network list including BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, TON, TRX and others. No cashback.
AnoCard — 5.9 / 10. Read this one with a caveat: the page was down when checked on 2026-10-22. What the material shows is a set of virtual cards — reloadable and one-time — from several BINs, chosen with filters in a SORN web dashboard; network and currency depend on which BIN you pick. Creation fee varies by BIN, some products have a maintenance fee, and top-up percentage and minimum depend on the asset route — all shown before you pay, none published as fixed numbers. Funding routes depend on the asset; starting data, unverified here, lists SOL, BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH and more via Telegram bot or web dashboard. No cashback; a referral programme pays $5 per referred card creation and 0.25% of referred top-ups.
The comparison that matters:
| Libermall | Ape Wallet | MaxSwap | AnoCard | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 7.1 / 10 | 5.5 / 10 | 5.2 / 10 | 5.9 / 10 |
| Card form | Virtual and plastic | Virtual | Virtual only | Virtual (VCC) |
| Issuance | $10 one-off; Premium $135 | Not stated | 50 USD + 25 USD deposit (77.125 USD total) | Varies by BIN, shown in dashboard |
| Top-up cost | 0% TRC-20, 0.5% TON | Not stated | 4.5% + $1 | Varies by route |
| Transaction fee | Not stated | Shown before confirming | 0.25 USD + 0.4% | Not stated |
| Wallet support | Separate verified card needed | Separate Apple Pay / Google Pay card | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cashback | Up to 10% | None stated | None stated | None stated |
| Issuer named | No | No | No | No |
If you want to switch: someone who needs Apple Pay on day one should look at Ape Wallet, where the wallet card is a first-class product rather than something behind verification. Someone moving meaningful amounts should look at MaxSwap precisely because its fees are published — you can budget against 4.5% plus $1 and 0.25 USD plus 0.4%, which is impossible when the card says nothing. And nobody should sign up to AnoCard on the strength of this page while its site is down.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend the Libermall card to someone in a fairly specific position: you already run your money through Telegram, your income or savings are in USDT on Tron or in roubles, a normal bank card has been refused to you or is simply not available where you are, and you are looking at this as a spending tool rather than as a place to hold money. For that person it does something useful and hard to do elsewhere, it costs nothing monthly, and the rouble and USDT routes are the most complete pair of funding options among the four cards I looked at.
I would not recommend it to you if any of these are true:
- You need a bank account in your own name, or you want deposit-guarantee protection. This is not a bank, and its funds are not the same as bank deposits.
- You need cash from an ATM. Whether that works is not disclosed.
- You want to hold USDC. It is not supported, and the obvious workaround on Tron is not available either.
- You are planning to keep a meaningful balance on it. Every layer between you and the money — the Telegram account, the custodial balance, the unnamed issuing partner, the branded front-end — is a layer added to someone else’s risk.
- You want to file a dispute when something goes wrong. The mechanism is not stated.
Before you load anything, I would ask four questions in writing and read the answers carefully: what the FX fee is and whether the 0% includes conversion; how and whether withdrawals work; which countries and which “sanctioned categories” are actually restricted; and whether citizenship, as distinct from address, affects eligibility. None of that is on the public pages today, and all of it is material to whether this works for you.
There is also a tax question I will not answer, only flag: if you fund the card from crypto, each payment can be a separate disposal, measured in your local currency at the fair market value on the date of the transaction. What that means for you depends on where you are and your own situation, and it deserves a conversation with someone who knows your jurisdiction rather than with me.
Frequently asked questions
What is the Libermall card?
It is a prepaid payment card, not a bank account. You load money into a balance held in a Telegram-linked app, and the card spends only that balance, so it cannot overdraw. Four versions exist: Libermall_EUR for subscriptions in euro, Libermall_PAY for travel, Libermall_PREMIUM for high limits, and Libermall_USA, a US bank card. Each comes as virtual or plastic, and a separate NFC card handles Apple Pay and Google Pay.
How does the Libermall card work in practice?
You get a virtual card instantly in the app, then load it — with USDT on Tron, USDT through TON Connect, roubles by card or SBP, or Telegram Stars. From then on you spend like an ordinary card in shops, online and, with the dedicated wallet card, in a phone wallet. Full KYC raises Standard monthly turnover to $100k; a no-KYC virtual card exists for internet payments only, and cannot be added to a mobile wallet.
Is Libermall a bank, and who owns it?
No, it is not a bank. The company behind it is Libermall LLC, registered in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. The card says issuance runs through licensed payment partners under Visa and Mastercard programmes, but does not name them. That means the institution holding your balance is a partner you have not been told about, which is normal for this category but worth knowing before you deposit.
Do I need KYC to get a Libermall card?
Not for the basic virtual card — the card states “No passport, no selfie”, and that one is for internet payments only. Full KYC is required for the Standard plan’s higher monthly turnover and for some higher-limit products. Once verified, Standard monthly turnover goes up to $100k. What documents, proof of address or age requirements apply is not stated on the public pages, so you will find out inside the flow.
Is the Libermall card available in my country?
The card claims coverage in “180+ countries” and ships plastic worldwide except the USA. But the page also mentions restrictions on “sanctioned categories and countries” without naming them, and it does not say whether eligibility follows your citizenship or your address. Since screening is commonly applied to both, if the two differ for you, ask before you load money rather than after.
What does a Libermall card cost to use?
Card issuance is $10 one-off, and the Premium plan is $135 per issue. There is no subscription and no monthly charge. The Apple/Google Pay card is listed as $10 in one section and $15 in the FAQ — the card’s own pages disagree, so confirm which applies. Top-ups cost 0% for USDT on TRC-20 and a 0.5% spread via TON, and the FX fee is not stated anywhere.
How do I top up the Libermall card?
Four routes are listed: USDT on TRON (TRC-20), USDT via TON Connect, roubles by card or SBP, and Telegram Stars. The deposit ceiling on Standard is $5,000 per top-up. Minimums are not stated. The one route people look for and do not find is USDC — it is not supported, and Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so that combination is not available either.
Can I use the Libermall card with Apple Pay or Google Wallet?
Only with the dedicated verified NFC card, which is a separate product you add by scanning a QR code from the app. The $10 anonymous card cannot be added to a mobile wallet at all. So Apple Pay is possible, but it sits behind verification rather than being available immediately — and that card’s price is the one the pages quote inconsistently, at $10 in one place and $15 in the FAQ.
Can I withdraw money from a Libermall card?
The public pages do not say. Whether a withdrawal is possible, on what terms, and what happens to a leftover balance are all not stated. That is a significant gap, so I would ask it in writing before loading anything you would mind losing access to. I also found no complaints about the card, but a young product has not had time to build a complaint record either way.
Is the Libermall card safe to keep money on?
It depends what “safe” means to you. The balance is custodial and tied to your Telegram account, so the provider holds the credentials and the funds cannot be self-restored by you. Crypto transfers are irreversible, and comparable custodial platforms have failed before at Mt. Gox, Coincheck and Ronin. Crypto card programmes have also been shut down — WaveCrest in 2018 and the FTX card after Visa terminated its agreements in November 2022. Treat the balance as spending money.
Virtual card options – cryptocardoptions.com
Content created by the «cryptocardoptions.com» team
